AUTOGRAPHED HOCKEY JERSEYS

subota, 05.11.2011.

AUTOGRAPHED HOCKEY JERSEYS - AUTOGRAPHED HOCKEY


Autographed Hockey Jerseys - Rochester Americans Youth Hockey



Autographed Hockey Jerseys





autographed hockey














9/365: Jersey




9/365: Jersey





This is my only Blackhawks jersey (at the moment) - a home Toews sweater. I bought it during the 2009 playoffs. I had a jersey growing up (back then it was the road jersey) - it was a CCM, and did not have a name or number on the back. I bet it's still at my parents somewhere. I'd like to find it and use it for autographs. Because I sure as shit won't fit into a hockey jersey from 20 years ago :P

I'm a bit superstitious about my jersey. I only wear it to games or road watches. I don't wash it during the playoffs - after this year and wearing it to the parade, it could have walked home. So it has been sitting patiently in my hallway closet all summer. I'll be rocking it on 10/9 - but until the season officially starts, it waits.











Back: Wide Shot of Ray Borque #7 Autographed Jersey




Back: Wide Shot of Ray Borque #7 Autographed Jersey





Wide shot of the back of autographed Ray Bourque, # 7 Rookie of the Year Jersey currently on Ebay. Item Number: 220599181423.









autographed hockey







Related topics:

cbc hockey streaming

colin wilson hockey player

monster pond hockey

norway hockey jersey

hockey coach clinics

college girls hockey

east coast select hockey

hockey reference



05.11.2011. u 08:18 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AUTOGRAPHED HOCKEY JERSEYS

autographed hockey , hockey talk forum, air hockey game, seafair minor hockey association

Linkovi

jobs in hockey
autographed hockey
cbc hockey night in canada schedule
division 3 mens hockey
hockey bag junior
mcdonalds hockey cards checklist
dita hockey clothing
junior hockey photos
pro return hockey stick
minor oakville hockey association
western canada pond hockey
senior hockey league
world cup hockey results